An Invigorating Summer Workout. Try it!

by

Chris and I went on a 45 minute trail run in the Poconos.  He snapped this picture of me finishing our workout with the first 10 minutes of mybarre3  Standing Slim workout.  I used this stone wall as my barre.  That drink next to me is not a beer in case you are wondering!  It’s an ice cold lime seltzer.   I highly recommend this entire combination for an invigorating summer workout.  Enjoy.

One Response to “An Invigorating Summer Workout. Try it!”

  1. Eileen Thomas Says:

    Very jealous of this workput! It looked familiar even from the tini pic! I was looking forward to working out with you, sad we didn’t get to the lake…xo

Leave a Reply

