Up-Close: a Mini-Bio from Andrea Mason, barre3 OKC + Edmond Studio Owner

by

Proudest Moment: My first day as a woman business owner for barre3
Biggest Challenge: Giving birth to my 9 lb. 15oz. son
Perfect Day: Sitting on the couch with a great book, a cup of tea and a roaring fire
Power Song: “Shake it out” by Florence + the Machine
My Motto: “The more, the merrier”
IndulgenceSea salt chocolate
I’m Dreaming of: Cabo!
My hero: Sadie Lincoln
My go-to Blog: puremamas.com
Obsessed with: Lip gloss
My best family vacation: Sunriver, OR but I’m hoping our upcoming trip with the kids to Israel will be!
I do barre3 so I can… learn and be inspired by my instructors
My morning drink of choice: Kombucha #7 or green tea
Favorite barre3 move: Waterski to chair and warrior III
I own barre3 because… I want to make a change
My current fitness goal is: Run a half marathon
The signature barre3 posture I am known for teaching is: Sumo
One word to sum up my studio culture is: Invigorating

One Response to “Up-Close: a Mini-Bio from Andrea Mason, barre3 OKC + Edmond Studio Owner”

  1. Joseph Says:

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your website for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

Leave a Reply

