FitSugar rates barre3 DVD a “MUST HAVE” this Holiday Season!

by

http://www.fitsugar.com/Fitness-Products-November-11688978?

5 Responses to “FitSugar rates barre3 DVD a “MUST HAVE” this Holiday Season!”

  1. Eleanor Says:

    Hi, this is Eleanor from Forkfly. I love workout DVDs and I’m very interested in getting this one — I’m getting a little tired of Jillian Michaels. I also want to come in for a class but I’m a bit intimidated! I like to work out at home, so this will give me a great introduction to Barre3. You guys have deals with us at Forkfly – please take a look at us and let us know if you have a special or event we should feature on our blog.

  2. Kathleen Says:

    Will Sadie make more DVDs for folks who do not have access to Barre 3 studios? I love the first DVD and starting to outgrow it, would love it if Sadie would make more DVDs that grows with level of a regular DVD user. I love Barre 3!!!

  3. Ayurveda Says:

    Yoga…

    FitSugar rates barre3 DVD a “MUST HAVE” this Holiday Season! « barre3…

  4. exercise with ball Says:

    exercise with ball…

    […]FitSugar rates barre3 DVD a “MUST HAVE” this Holiday Season! « barre3[…]…

  5. fitness strategies Says:

    fitness strategies…

    […]FitSugar rates barre3 DVD a “MUST HAVE” this Holiday Season! « barre3[…]…

Leave a Reply

