Marie a la Mode: Health Fix: What I’m (Kinda) Loving Right Now

by

“Another thing I like about this DVD is that the encouraging and super-fit Instructor, Sadie Lincoln makes me stay focused on each exercise and muscle groups I’m using which helps the time go by so much faster, instead of thinking about what I’m going to have for dinner that night (which happens to me all the time in Yoga. I’m currently working on that.) You can learn more about Barre 3 or purchase the DVD here for $19.99 USD which I think is very reasonable. What’s your fitness routine? Do you have one?”

http://mariealamode.blogspot.com/2010/10/health-fix-what-im-kinda-loving-right.html

2 Responses to “Marie a la Mode: Health Fix: What I’m (Kinda) Loving Right Now”

  1. Magaly Amarilla Says:

    I like the system, but have you the video in spanish. i don’t speak/read english very well.

  2. chrislincoln123 Says:

    Sorry we don’t have a Spanish version yet but we’ll keep that in mind for our future releases!

Leave a Reply

