Preparing to walk down the aisle

by

from Jenny on Fig Studio’s blog:

I’ve been attending Barre3 classes for the past month to help prepare for my own walk down the aisle and as a great way to get my day started. I’m not much for regular gyms and truthfully I could use a few lessons in graceful movement. The combination of controlled ballet movements, yoga, and pilates has been an incredible lesson for my body and awareness of movement. I highly recommend checking it out for yourself if you are in the Portland area. Barre3 has a great 3 for $30 intro price too!

One Response to “Preparing to walk down the aisle”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

